دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...
دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...

Line...

I was thinking how can i take control of my mind!!!
Some time taking me in way way out of line.I'm pretty scared of my own thought, it's powerful and dangerous stuff.
This days I'm trying be positive but something like  thunder attacking all my brith, shiny thoughts.
The mind is like shell, good will be clear or otherwise.I feel like mine is keep changing color from clear to black and back, i want way out, the way stay clear and pour for ever.



I keep crossing line... 


نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
حبیب شنبه 24 بهمن 1394 ساعت 00:35 http://nicecoder.blogsky.com/

Taking control, it's very hard, even when your are thinking how you can do it !
Sometimes, it acts as water and finds his/her road, and you can just put some barriers on the road to make your direction.

great example thank you for advise...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد