دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...
دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...

Life is Circus...

I wonder this days, is it life or circus?
Nothing is on right place...
Life got hold of us, it's not us rules the life anymore. we can't think clear and force to accept circumstances, no matter what we want destiny make the way.

She want to stay alive and live but that stupid cancer eating her alive, and leave us keep missing her like haven't seen her for around 6 months!
I'm praying all the time that pain end and i can see her with sweet smile of her angel face which when i looking her eyes give me such peace and comfort...
I miss her hug, it's hug any little sister wish for...

Other one change her heart wishes, let it go to be happy and see him happy...

My soul is in process for wipe out and move out to place his heart bite for but his peace and happiness will be left behind...

I had to fight whole my life for my simplest rights of be in human, i worked so crazy to give peace and normal relax life to my children, i walk away of who i was and what i want only for better tomorrow. I'm there where i want to be and i thought I'm done now i can seat and watch my kids enjoying what i build for them.

I was wrong, very very wrong. it's going to drain in my soul's dreams...

I feel like I'm empty no power for fighting again and again...
I need silents in my brain and my heart, I'm crush in every way.



I want to wake up from this nightmare...
Your l...  massage killing me when i see secret in it... DON'T
Whistler therapy did not worked, i just cause more war in my head.

Technology Century...

Is it good or bad i don't know anymore, right now!
It's been too much lately, i keep losing information over trusting this smart phones and applications. it suppose to keep info not deleting them without my command!!!
The worse one is this crazy Apple tech, oh God they think so big of themselves and they have no answer or solution for their mass up too!
I remember my grandma use to say: in our time no one would be worries for late coming home and so many other things that easy because there were no phone! i think she is right, technology growing too fast and making life more complicated to help really. some time things so  messy specially in business which no one can help it all you hear is it' system we can do nothing... 


i hate my phone and laptop right now...