دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...
دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...

RAMADAN...

To me...

To be come know myself better and get closer to my creator  and big chance to seeking forgiveness for what have i written on my deeds book and try my best to learn how to see realty of life and understand why ALLAH send us to this world...

ALLAH give us rebirth on this earth to we explore ourself, see and understand the reason ALLAH create this world and us! 
It's all about become pure and cleaner not about eating Iftar and staying hungry all day, its about learn how to be PATIENCE and GRATEFUL for what ALLAH has given us.

The SOUL, it's all the matter...
May ALLAH bring lights to all hearts...


Lucky who ever made it to ALLAH house in this beautiful month and be Guest of ALLAH'S HOUSE...