دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...
دور افتاده ...

دور افتاده ...

شاید زندگی آن جشنی نباشد که آرزویش را داشتی اما حال که به آن دعوت شدی تا میتوانی زیبا برقص...

I'm back...

It's been log time I have not wroth..

I kind of missing myself. it's been crazy ups and downs in last 12 months, look like I was on firmament, going round and round. every time came to down point thought I'm done and it's over but again before I notice start to run...

It's funny how life can be revolving and time won't stop. I have learned a lot in this process got wiser, smarter and braver.

I use to be quite and in the name of respect keep down but I found my voice and stand taller now. I guess for year of though time I did great and gain on right way, so let say I'm proud of myself now...


the secret is should not lose HOPE, and ignore the surrounding  just focus on target.